Bestuur Gewest Overijssel

 

   
     
     

Voorzitter

Secretaris

Penningmeester



Jaap Starkenburg
0622 800253  voorzitter@knsboverijssel.nl

 

vacant

secretaris@knsboverijssel.nl

 

 

Derk Willem Ruesink
0655 398781 penningmeester@knsboverijssel.nl

     
     
     

Vice-voorzitter

GTC Langebaan

GTC Kunstrijden

 

Johan Pegge
0653 937233

 

Arno Luisman
0570 658032 arno.luisman@home.com

 



Wim Kraayenzank
0570 651306
w.kraayenzank@home.nl

     

GTC Marathon

GTC Toerschaatsen

GTC Inline-skaten

Vacant
 

vacant

vacant

     
     
     

Baancommissie Deventer

Baancommissie Twente

 


Johan Pegge
j.pegge@gmail.com


Harry Gernaat voorzitter@bctwente.nl